Advert
POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Whitehaven RLFC 20 15 3 2 32
02. Oldham RLFC 20 15 5 0 30
03. Newcastle Thunder 20 14 5 1 29
04. Doncaster RLFC 20 12 8 0 24
05. Hunslet RLFC 20 12 8 0 24
06. Workington Town 20 10 9 1 21
07. North Wales Crusader 20 9 11 0 18
08. London Skolars 20 7 12 1 15
09. Coventry Bears 20 4 16 0 8
10. Keighley Cougars 20 8 11 1 5
11. West Wales Raiders R 20 1 19 0 2

Fixtures

Sunday 16th February 2020

North Wales Crus14:30Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 1st March 2020

Doncaster RLFC15:00Barrow Raiders

Sunday 8th March 2020

Doncaster RLFC15:00West Wales Raide

Sunday 22nd March 2020

Keighley Cougars15:00Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 29th March 2020

Coventry Bears15:00Doncaster RLFC

Results

Sunday 29th September 2019

Newcastle Thunde34-4Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Oldham RLFC22-12Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 15th September 2019

Newcastle Thunde6-20Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 8th September 2019

Workington Town4-30Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 1st September 2019

Doncaster RLFC48-12Keighley Cougars

Sunday 18th August 2019

Oldham RLFC40-14Doncaster RLFC

Sunday 11th August 2019

Doncaster RLFC23-22London Skolars

Sunday 21st July 2019

North Wales Crus0-30Doncaster RLFC

TOP TRY SCORERS

Watson Boas
30
W. Boas
30  
S. Doherty
19  
C. Bower
16  
J. Tali
15  
M. Beharrell
9  

2019 Challenge Cup, Championship 1, stats

TOP GOAL SCORERS

Matty Beharrell
65
M. Beharrell
65  
J. Hedges
12  
J. Howden
7  

2019 Challenge Cup, Championship 1, stats