Advert
POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Toulouse Olympique X 21 20 0 1 41
02. Rochdale Hornets 21 16 4 1 33
03. Barrow Raiders 21 15 5 1 31
04. Doncaster RLFC 21 14 7 0 28
05. York City Knights 21 12 8 1 25
06. Keighley Cougars 21 11 10 0 22
07. Hunslet RLFC 21 11 10 0 22
08. London Skolars 21 8 13 0 16

Fixtures

Sunday 5th March 2017

Doncaster15:00Bears

Sunday 12th March 2017

Crusaders15:00Doncaster

Sunday 26th March 2017

Doncaster15:00Oxford RLFC

Sunday 9th April 2017

Doncaster15:00Wolfpack

Sunday 7th May 2017

Doncaster15:00Skolars

Sunday 14th May 2017

Stags14:00Doncaster

Sunday 21st May 2017

Doncaster15:00Cougars

Sunday 4th June 2017

Town15:00Doncaster

Sunday 11th June 2017

Doncaster15:00Raiders

Sunday 18th June 2017

Doncaster15:00Hunslet

Results

Sunday 25th September 2016

Raiders46-6Doncaster

Sunday 11th September 2016

Doncaster34-30Skolars

Thursday 8th September 2016

Knights28-36Doncaster

Sunday 4th September 2016

Hornets38-22Doncaster

Sunday 21st August 2016

Doncaster26-24Cougars

Sunday 14th August 2016

Doncaster18-38Toulouse

Friday 5th August 2016

Hunslet24-36Doncaster

Sunday 31st July 2016

Doncaster12-40Raiders

TOP TRY SCORERS

Jason Tali
12
J. Tali
12  
L. Sheriff
11  
D. Foggin-John
10  
S. Doherty
10  
C. Scott
8  

2016 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1, stats

TOP GOAL SCORERS

Tommy Carr
105
T. Carr
105  
J. Hedges
8  
R. Dean
4  

2016 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1, stats