Advert

Fixtures

Sunday 8th May 2016

Thunder15:00Doncaster

Saturday 14th May 2016

Bears15:00Doncaster

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Doncaster15:00Oxford RLFC

Saturday 4th June 2016

Toulouse Olympiq18:30Doncaster

Sunday 12th June 2016

Doncaster15:00Scorpions

Saturday 25th June 2016

London Skolars15:00Doncaster

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Doncaster15:00Stags

Sunday 10th July 2016

Hornets15:00Doncaster

Results

Sunday 1st May 2016

Hunslet Hawks22-30Doncaster

Sunday 24th April 2016

Doncaster21-18Raiders

Sunday 10th April 2016

Doncaster30-14Crusaders

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Doncaster12-24London Skolars

Friday 25th March 2016

Doncaster16-46Knights

Friday 18th March 2016

Hunslet Hawks48-6Doncaster

Sunday 13th March 2016

Cougars28-44Doncaster

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Rochdale Hornets 6 5 0 1 11
02. Doncaster RLFC 6 5 1 0 10
03. Toulouse Olympique X 5 4 0 1 9
04. York City Knights 4 4 0 0 8
05. Keighley Cougars 5 4 1 0 8
06. London Skolars 5 4 1 0 8
07. Barrow Raiders 6 3 2 1 7
08. Newcastle Thunder 5 2 2 1 5
09. Hunslet Hawks 6 2 4 0 4
10. North Wales Crusader 6 2 4 0 4
11. University of Glouce 6 1 5 0 2
12. Coventry Bears 5 1 4 0 2
13. Hemel Stags 5 1 4 0 2
14. South Wales Scorpion 6 1 5 0 2
15. Oxford RLFC 6 0 6 0 0

TOP TRY SCORERS

Jason Tali
5
J. Tali
5  
M. Tonks
3  
M. Welham
3  
M. Castle
3  
K. Cross
2  

2016 Championship 1 stats

SUN 24TH APR, 15:00
21-18

Doncaster

Raiders

SUN 1ST MAY, 14:00
22-30

Hunslet Ha

Doncaster

SUN 8TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Thunder

Doncaster

SAT 14TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Bears

Doncaster

SUN 22ND MAY, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Oxford RLF

SAT 4TH JUN, 18:30
VS.

Toulouse O

Doncaster

SUN 12TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Scorpions

SAT 25TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

London Sko

Doncaster

SUN 3RD JUL, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Stags

SUN 10TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Hornets

Doncaster