Advert

Fixtures

Saturday 4th June 2016

Toulouse Olympiq18:30Doncaster

Sunday 12th June 2016

Doncaster15:00Scorpions

Saturday 25th June 2016

London Skolars15:00Doncaster

Sunday 3rd July 2016

Doncaster15:00Stags

Sunday 10th July 2016

Hornets15:00Doncaster

Results

Sunday 22nd May 2016

Doncaster54-14Oxford RLFC

Saturday 14th May 2016

Bears20-32Doncaster

Sunday 8th May 2016

Thunder35-34Doncaster

Sunday 1st May 2016

Hunslet Hawks22-30Doncaster

Sunday 24th April 2016

Doncaster21-18Raiders

Sunday 10th April 2016

Doncaster30-14Crusaders

Sunday 3rd April 2016

Doncaster12-24London Skolars

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Rochdale Hornets 9 8 0 1 17
02. Doncaster RLFC 9 7 2 0 14
03. Toulouse Olympique X 7 6 0 1 13
04. Keighley Cougars 8 6 2 0 12
05. York City Knights 7 5 1 1 11
06. Barrow Raiders 9 5 3 1 11
07. London Skolars 8 5 3 0 10
08. Newcastle Thunder 8 4 3 1 9
09. Hunslet Hawks 9 4 5 0 8
10. North Wales Crusader 8 3 4 1 7
11. Coventry Bears 8 2 6 0 4
12. University of Glouce 7 1 6 0 2
13. South Wales Scorpion 8 1 7 0 2
14. Hemel Stags 8 1 7 0 2
15. Oxford RLFC 9 0 9 0 0

TOP TRY SCORERS

Jason Tali
9
J. Tali
9  
L. Welham
6  
J. Hedges
5  
M. Welham
5  
M. Tonks
4  

2016 Challenge Cup, , Championship 1 stats

SUN 8TH MAY, 15:00
35-34

Thunder

Doncaster

SAT 14TH MAY, 15:00
20-32

Bears

Doncaster

SUN 22ND MAY, 15:00
54-14

Doncaster

Oxford RLF

SAT 4TH JUN, 18:30
VS.

Toulouse O

Doncaster

SUN 12TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Scorpions

SAT 25TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

London Sko

Doncaster

SUN 3RD JUL, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Stags

SUN 10TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Hornets

Doncaster