Results

Sunday 24th January 2016

Doncaster54-4Oxford RLFC

Sunday 17th January 2016

Doncaster12-46Hull

Saturday 19th September 2015

Whitehaven52-22Doncaster

Sunday 13th September 2015

Doncaster33-20Rams

Sunday 6th September 2015

Hunslet Hawks25-16Doncaster

Sunday 23rd August 2015

Doncaster20-38Bulldogs

Sunday 16th August 2015

Doncaster16-28Rovers

Fixtures

Sunday 7th February 2016

Doncaster15:00Leeds Rhinos Res

Sunday 21st February 2016

Doncaster15:00Crusaders

Sunday 6th March 2016

Doncaster15:00All Golds

Sunday 13th March 2016

Cougars15:00Doncaster

Friday 25th March 2016

Doncaster15:00Knights

Sunday 10th April 2016

Doncaster15:00Crusaders

Sunday 17th April 2016

Hunslet Hawks15:00Doncaster

POS TEAM P W L D PTS
01. Barrow Raiders 0 0 0 0 0
02. Coventry Bears 0 0 0 0 0
03. Doncaster RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
04. Hemel Stags 0 0 0 0 0
05. Hunslet Hawks 0 0 0 0 0
06. Keighley Cougars 0 0 0 0 0
07. London Skolars 0 0 0 0 0
08. Newcastle Thunder 0 0 0 0 0
09. North Wales Crusader 0 0 0 0 0
10. Oxford RLFC 0 0 0 0 0
11. Rochdale Hornets 0 0 0 0 0
12. South Wales Scorpion 0 0 0 0 0
13. Toulouse Olympique X 0 0 0 0 0
14. University of Glouce 0 0 0 0 0
15. York City Knights 0 0 0 0 0

YouTube

SUN 6TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

All Golds

SUN 13TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Cougars

Doncaster

FRI 25TH MAR, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Knights

SUN 10TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Crusaders

SUN 17TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Hunslet Ha

Doncaster

SUN 24TH APR, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Raiders

SUN 8TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Thunder

Doncaster

SAT 14TH MAY, 15:00
VS.

Bears

Doncaster

SUN 22ND MAY, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Oxford RLF

SAT 4TH JUN, 18:30
VS.

Toulouse O

Doncaster

SUN 12TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Scorpions

SAT 25TH JUN, 15:00
VS.

London Sko

Doncaster

SUN 3RD JUL, 15:00
VS.

Doncaster

Stags

SUN 10TH JUL, 15:00
VS.

Hornets

Doncaster