NEWS | Squad announced

NEWS | Squad announced

11th August 2017

Richard Horne has named his 19-man squad for this weekend's game against Whitehaven in the Kingstone Press League One Super 8s, which is also the Liam Maughan memorial game.

Feka Paleaaesina, Ryan Wright and Louis Sheriff all return after missing last weekend's defeat to Barrow, while Nick Rawsthorne retains his place having recovered from a shoulder injury suffered in the game up in Cumbria.

See the full squad below:

Zac Braham, Mark Castle, Kieran Cross, Sam Doherty, Pete Green, Jordie Hedges, Ryan Jones, Kyle Kesik, Charlie Martin, Jack Miller, Hakim Miloudi, Jason Muranka, Feka Paleaaesina, Nick Rawsthorne, Louis Sheriff, Russ Spiers, Jason Tali, Jamie Thackray, Ryan Wright. 

Season ticket holders can bring a friend to the game for just £5, by using vouchers A-D in their season ticket booklet. 



NEWS | Squad announced