Hull FC

For the 2016 Legaue 1 season, Doncaster RLFC have signed a dual registration partnership with Super League side Hull FC.

The partnership is set to forge strongler links on and off the field for both sides.

The most valuable aspect of the partnership will be the opportunity for Doncaster to utilise dual registration and loan arrangements with Hull FC squad members, who in turn will gain valuable game time when not selected for first-team duty.

The partnership is already working well with a number of Hull FC players representing Doncaster RLFC in the Championship.

Below are the Super League fixtures for Hull FC:

Fri 5 Feb- Salford Red Devils (H)

Sat 13 Feb- Catalans Dragons (A)            

Thurs 25 Feb- Castleford Tigers (H)            

Fri 4 Mar- Wigan Warriors (H)

Thurs 10 Mar-Widnes Vikings (A)            

Fri 18 Mar- Wakefield Wildcats (H)        

Fri 25 Mar- Hull KR (A)           

Mon 28 Mar- Warrington Wolves (H)             

Fri 1 Apr- St Helens (A)             

Fri 8 Apr- Huddersfield Giants (H)             

Fri 15 Apr- Leeds Rhinos (A)       

Sun 24 Apr- Wakefield Wildcats (A)             

Fri 29 Apr- Catalans Dragons (H)             

Fri 13 May- Wigan Warriors (A)             

Sun 22 May- Hull KR (MW)       

Sat 28 May- St Helens (H)             

Fri 3 Jun- Widnes Vikings (H)             

Sun 12 Jun- Warrington Wolves (A)             

Sun 19 Jun- Castleford Tigers (A)          

Thurs 30 Jun- Huddersfield Giants (A)             

Fri 8 Jul- Leeds Rhinos (H)            

Thurs 14 Jul- Hull KR (H)             

Fri 22 Jul- Salford Red Devils (A)            

For ticket information for Hull FC CLICK HERE