January '18

Sun 14th Jan
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 5 Leigh Centurions preview
Sun 21st Jan
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 70341 London Broncos preview
Sun 28th Jan
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 4 Batley Bulldogs preview

February '18

Sun 18th Feb
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 70410 Coventry Bears preview

March '18

Sun 11th Mar
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 3 Whitehaven RLFC preview
Sun 25th Mar
KO: 14:00
Newcastle Thunder 19 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Fri 30th Mar
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 17 York City Knights preview

April '18

Sun 8th Apr
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 11 North Wales Crusaders preview
Sun 15th Apr
KO: 14:00
Hemel Stags 70375 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 29th Apr
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 33440 Bradford Bulls preview

May '18

Sat 5th May
KO: 15:00
London Skolars 20 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 20th May
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 16 Hunslet RLFC preview
Sun 27th May
KO: 15:00
Oldham RLFC 18 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview

June '18

Sun 10th Jun
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 21 Keighley Cougars preview
Sun 17th Jun
KO: 15:00
Workington Town 15 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 24th Jun
KO: 15:00
Bradford Bulls 33440 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview

July '18

Sun 1st Jul
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 70375 Hemel Stags preview
Sun 8th Jul
KO: 15:00
York City Knights 17 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 22nd Jul
KO: 15:00
Hunslet RLFC 16 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 29th Jul
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 18 Oldham RLFC preview

August '18

Sun 5th Aug
KO: 15:00
Coventry Bears 70410 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 12th Aug
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 20 London Skolars preview
Sun 19th Aug
KO: 15:00
Whitehaven RLFC 3 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview

September '18

Sun 2nd Sep
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 19 Newcastle Thunder preview
Sun 9th Sep
KO: 15:00
Keighley Cougars 21 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 16th Sep
KO: 14:30
North Wales Crusaders 11 vs. 9 Doncaster RLFC preview
Sun 23rd Sep
KO: 15:00
Doncaster RLFC 9 vs. 15 Workington Town preview